Business Intelligence

Creating value from your data

mVISE AG

Business Intelligence Know-How

In order to successfully manage your company or department, you not only need efficient and flexible processes, but also correct and timely decisions for controlling them, as well active monitoring to measure success. Agile Business Intelligence, in the form of efficient reporting systems and automating decisions, provides this information.

Our focus centers on the permanent optimization of your business and decision-making processes, and we provide you with support in all aspects pertaining to these processes: from analysis, through the selection and implementation of suitable tools, systems and processes, to the creation and evaluation of the desired reports.

Our offering

wtfdivi014-url158

BI Strategy

We support you in developing an individually tailored BI strategy, with a defined objective and strategic approach in all project phases.
wtfdivi014-url164

BICC

We anchor your business processes in a Business Intelligence Competence Center (BICC), enabling you to integrate them across departments.
wtfdivi014-url136

BI Tool-Evaluation

We support you in selecting the right tools for your information needs. From classic reporting and planning tools to up-to-date self-service and visualization solutions.
wtfdivi014-url186

BI QUICK SCAN

On the basis of a method-based analysis, we assess your current situation and provide recommendations for action, with these recommendations covering all aspects of processes, architecture and information supply. You will receive new information and control potentials for your BI.
wtfdivi014-url206

BI Migration

After selecting an appropriate migration strategy, we provide you with an integrated, standardized business sector without breaks in the (meta) data and BI applications. We realign your evolved BI landscape towards the requirements of the users.
wtfdivi014-url134

Hybrid BI solutions

We have many years of experience in hybrid landscapes. From this we develop sustainable best-of-breed strategies, to optimally integrate and co-ordinate your operational and planning system landscape.

mVISE AG

Your partner for establishing BI structures

IN YOUR DEPARTMENTS, mVISE SUPPORTS YOU…

  • in the analysis of prerequisites concerning the implementation of BI structures.
  • in developing your own reporting solutions – both small and large.
  • in the operation of your BI solutions.
  • in communicating with your IT department.
  • in matching necessary and existing skills.
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

Business Intelligence

Mehrwehrt aus Ihren Daten schaffen

mVISE AG

Business Intelligence Know-How

Um Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Abteilung erfolgreich steuern zu können, benötigen Sie neben effizienten und flexiblen Prozesse richtige und schnelle Entscheidungen für deren Steuerung sowie eine ständige Messung des Erfolgs. Agile Business Intelligence in Form von leistungsfähigen Reportsystemen und Entscheidungsautomatisierungen liefert diese Informationen.

Wir stellen die permanente Optimierung Ihrer Geschäfts- und Entscheidungsprozesse in den Mittelpunkt und unterstützen Sie dabei in allen Belangen: von der Analyse, über die Auswahl und Implementierung der geeigneten Tools, Systeme und Prozesse bis hin zur Erstellung und Auswertung der gewünschten Reports.

Unser Angebot

wtfdivi014-url158

BI Strategie

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung einer individuell zugeschnittenen BI-Strategie mit definiertem Zielpunkt und strategischen Vorgehensweise in allen Projektphasen.
wtfdivi014-url164

BICC

Wir verankern Ihre Business-Prozesse in einem Business Intelligence Competence Center (BICC) und ermöglichen Ihnen damit eine abteilungsübergreifende Integration.
wtfdivi014-url136

BI Tool-Evaluierung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl der richtigen Werkzeuge für Ihre Informationsbedürfnisse. Von klassischen Reporting- und Planungstools über aktuelle Self-Service- und Visualisierungslösungen.
wtfdivi014-url186

BI QUICK SCAN

Auf Basis einer methodenbasierten Analyse erheben wir Ihre Ist-Situation und geben Handlungsempfehlungen, rund um Prozesse, Architektur und Informationsversorgung. Sie erhalten neue Informations- und Steuerungspotenziale für Ihre BI.
wtfdivi014-url206

BI Migration

Nach der Auswahl einer geeigneten Migrationsstrategie bieten wir Ihnen eine integrierte, einheitliche Unternehmensschicht ohne Brüche in den (Meta-)Daten und BI- Applikationen. Wir richten dabei Ihre gewachsene BI-Landschaft an den Anforderungen der Anwender neu aus.
wtfdivi014-url134

Hybride BI Lösungen

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in hybriden Landschaften und entwickeln eine tragfähige Best-of-Breed-Strategie, um Ihre operative und dispositive Systemlandschaft optimal miteinander zu verzahnen und aufeinander abzustimmen.

mVISE AG

Ihr Partner für den Aufbau von BI-Strukturen

In Ihren Fachbereichen Unerstützt mVISE Sie

  • bei der Analyse von Voraussetzungen für die Implementierung von BI-Strukturen.
  • beim Aufbau eigener – kleiner und großer – Berichtslösungen.
  • beim Betrieb Ihrer BI-Lösungen.
  • bei der Kommunikation mit Ihrem IT-Bereich.
  • beim Abgleich der nötigen und vorhandenen Skills.