Data Science & Analytics

We illuminate your Jungle of Data

Our data science experts support you in generating valuable information from your mass of data and incorporating these findings into the relevant decision-making processes. Here, we cover the entire value creation chain: spanning design and implementation, right through to the operationalizing predictive models.

Big Data Analytics

We find the right tools for you, create structured and in-depth analyses and modeling approaches, and then we help you to visualize complex situations or issues clearly and concisely.

Customer Analytics

We support you in collecting meaningful customer data, in evaluating this information and making it usable for your business:
Both for matters concerning customer value and customer risk.

Industry 4.0

We accompany you on your journey toward the digitization of your business processes, covering issues from the digital factory floor through to support processes in controlling.

Data Science Training

The Data Science Unit of mVISE AG has prepared Data Science and Statistics courses to enable our customers to tap the full potential of their data. We present up-to-date methods and tools using practical examples, so participants of our courses can delve right into their own data and make the most of the topics covered.

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Alexander Kaul

Dr. Alexander Kaul

Head of Data Science Unit

Alexander Kaul leads the data science unit in Munich and has been working as a consultant for over 10 years. In the course of his career he accompanied different projects, from vision to first implementation till continuous development in an ongoing operation. Currently he develops new data driven business models with his clients.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

Data Science & Analytics

Wir bringen Licht in Ihren Datenwald

mVISE AG

Data Science & Analytics

Unsere Data Science Experten unterstützen Sie darin, aus Ihren Daten gewinnbringende Informationen zu generieren und diese in die relevanten Entscheidungsprozesse einfließen zu lassen. Hierbei decken wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab: Von der Konzeption über die Implementierung bis zur Operationalisierung von Vorhersagemodellen.

Unser Angebot

Big Data Analytics

Wir finden für Sie dafür die passenden Werkzeuge, erstellen strukturierte und fundierte Analysen und Modellierungsansätze und helfen Ihnen dabei, komplexe Sachverhalte oder Fragestellungen nachvollziehbar zu visualisieren.

Customer Analytics

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die richtigen Kundendaten heranzuziehen, diese mithilfe geeigneter Modelle und Analysen auszuwerten und für Ihr Geschäft nutzbar zu machen:

 

Sowohl für kundenwert- als auch kundenrisikobezogene Fragestellungen.

Industrie 4.0

Von Fragestellungen aus der digitalen Werkshalle bis zu den unterstützenden Controllingprozessen unterstützen wir Sie auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Alexander Kaul

Dr. Alexander Kaul

Unit Manager Data Science

Alexander Kaul leitet die Data Science Unit in München und ist seit über 10 Jahren als Berater tätig. Im Laufe seiner Beraterkarriere hat er unterschiedliche Anwendungen von der Vision über die erste Umsetzung bis zum kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung im laufenden Betrieb. Aktuell arbeitet er mit seinen Klienten an der Entwicklung neuer datengetriebener Geschäftsmodelle.