Data Warehouse

Data management – future safe and efficient

mVISE AG

Data Warehouse

The key to your company’s success lies in your data. The challenge, therefore, is to link the diverse and differently structured data from the individual source systems, extract it simply and reliably from the sources and make it available in a suitable manner. This is exactly where our competence lies, and we provide you with a comprehensive range of consulting services.

In this context, big data plays a significant role, and by this we mean not only the processing of substantial amounts of data, but also the application of suitable technologies. This makes new architectures possible and also enables existing DWH systems to be meaningfully supplemented. We help you realize the full potential of your business data and derive valuable information for better operational and strategic decision making.

Our offering

wtfdivi014-url189

Requirement Analysis

We identify the requirements of your business departments and IT, define the objective and compare it, in terms of availability and timeliness, with the existing data and IT infrastructure.
wtfdivi014-url200

PROFESSIONAL CONCEPTION

We design the BI processes to be implemented, the evaluation dimensions and the indicator systems, as well as the integration into the operative system landscape (loop back).
wtfdivi014-url203

Technical conception

Based on the requirements, we design an appropriate system architecture, create a logical data model/DWH model and select a suitable extraction procedure (ETL/ELT) and appropriate tools.
wtfdivi014-url141

Implementation

We take over responsibility for the implementation with selected technologies and implement the data extraction, the structure of the DWH and/or the data lake, and ensure the optimal storage of your information for effective access to it
wtfdivi014-url184

Go Live

We take over the monitoring of the “go-live”, the initial loading and putting into operation, the training of the power users (train-the-trainer concept) and the administrators, and the internal communication.
wtfdivi014-url196

Operation

Once the system is up and running, we support you during the handover to the operations team, but we can also, if needed, provide first and second level support as well as continuous further development.

mVISE AG

Your partner for the development of BI solutions

WHEN IT COMES TO THE AREAS OF IT OR BI, mVISE SUPPORTS YOU…

  • in integrating departmental BI solutions into existing IT landscapes.
  • in revising BI solutions in terms of efficiency and agility.
  • in the strategic (re)alignment of existing structures.
  • in communication with the appropriate departments.
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

Data Warehouse

Datenhaltung – Zukunftssicher und effizient

mVISE AG

Data Warehouse

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens steckt in Ihren Daten. Die Herausforderung besteht also darin, die vielfältigen und unterschiedlich strukturierten Daten aus den einzelnen Quellsystemen zu verknüpfen, sie dafür aus den Quellen einfach und zuverlässig zu extrahieren und in geeigneter Weise bereitzustellen. Genau hier liegt unsere Kompetenz und wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Angebot an Beratungsleistungen.

Eine besondere Rolle spielt in diesem Zusammenhang das Thema Big Data, unter dem wir nicht nur die Verarbeitung großer Datenmengen verstehen, sondern auch die Anwendung dafür geeigneter Technologien. Hierdurch sind nicht nur neuartige Architekturen möglich, bestehende DWH-Systeme können damit auch sinnvoll ergänzt werden. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, das volle Potenzial Ihrer Unternehmensdaten zu nutzen und wertvolle Informationen zur besseren operativen und strategischen Entscheidungsfindung abzuleiten.

Unser Angebot

wtfdivi014-url189

Bedarfsanalyse

Wir erheben die Anforderungen Ihrer Fachabteilungen und der IT, definieren die Zielsetzung und gleichen diese mit der bestehenden Daten- und IT-Infrastruktur in Bezug auf Verfügbarkeit und Aktualität ab.
wtfdivi014-url200

Fachkonzeption

Wir konzipieren die zu implementierenden BI-Prozesse, Auswertungsdimensionen und Kennzahlensysteme sowie die Integration in die operative Systemlandschaft (loop back).
wtfdivi014-url203

Technische Konzeption

Anhand der Anforderungen konzipieren wir eine darauf abgestimmte  Systemarchitektur, erstellen ein logisches Datenmodell/DWH-Modell und wählen ein passendes Extraktionsverfahren (ETL/ELT) und geeignete Tools aus.
wtfdivi014-url141

Implementierung

Wir übernehmen die Implementierung mit den gewählten Technologien und führen die Datenextraktion, den Aufbau des DWHund/oder des Data Lake durch und sorgen für die optimale Ablage Ihrer Informationen für einen performanten Zugriff
wtfdivi014-url184

Go Live

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Überwachung des Go-Live, die Initialbeladung und die Produktivsetzung, die Schulung der Power User (Train-the-Trainer-Konzept) und der Administratoren, aber auch die interne Kommunikation.
wtfdivi014-url196

Betrieb

Wenn das System in Betrieb genommen wurde, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Übergabe an das Operations-Team, können aber bei Bedarf auch selbst den First und Second Level Support sowie die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung durchführen.

mVISE AG

Ihr Partner für den Aufbau von BI-Strukturen

IM IT- ODER BI-BEREICH UNTERSTÜTZT mVISE SIE …

  • bei der Integration von Fachbereichs-BI-Lösungen in bestehende IT-Landschaften.
  • bei der Überarbeitung von BI-Lösungen im Sinne der Wirtschaftlichkeit und Agilität.
  • bei der strategischen (Neu-)Ausrichtung bestehender Strukturen.
  • bei der Kommunikation mit den Fachbereichen.
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.