Industry 4.0

we support you on the road to digitization

mVISE AG

Industry 4.0

From questions regarding the digital factory floor through to the supporting control processes, we support you on the road to digitizing your business processes!

Our approach

wtfdivi014-url178

Data exploration

We work alongside you to draw up your exact issue and put it into sharper focus, qualifying your data according to e.g. information content. We then determine the optimal statistical procedures or the best design candidates for your issue.
wtfdivi014-url203

Modelling

Our proven best-practice approaches can also be implemented with a variety of tools, such as R, Python or SPSS, and are able to use big data technologies, such as Apache Spark, if required. We integrate these into your systems so that they function optimally.
wtfdivi014-url232

OPERATIONALIZATION

We integrate the analyses and findings into your business processes. Automating and monitoring analytical models provides you with more freedom. Our goal is to make the most of your analyses.

Your benefits

Industry 4.0

  • Efficient processes Through data-based decisions, we enable you to optimize and automate your business processes.
  • Fast response By monitoring data and business processes, we enable you to immediately recognize changes in your business and react to them in a targeted manner.
  • Rectifying production errors We determine the causes of production errors by using root cause analysis, so that you can precisely rectify them and thus avoid rejects and waste.
  • Reduction of maintenance costs Through the use of condition-based maintenance, we adapt your maintenance plan to the condition of your machines, which helps you to avoid unnecessary maintenance work.
  • Avoid production downtime With the help of predictive maintenance, we are able to detect imminent malfunctions of your machines and enable you to correct them before the production line comes to a standstill.

Analytics Services

With our services in the area of analytics, we offer you analysis and scoring options that you can use quickly and easily at no great expense. You get new insights into correlations in your data, its quality, and the relevance of individual factors. In this way you can support central decision-making processes in customer management and in your company in an automated way and optimize your performance in the market.

Contact person

Dr. Alexander Kaul

Dr. Alexander Kaul

Unit Manager Data Science

Alexander Kaul leads the data science unit in Munich and has been working as a consultant for over 10 years. In the course of his career he accompanied different projects, from vision to first implementation till continuous development in an ongoing operation. Currently he develops new data driven business models with his clients.
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

Industrie 4.0

Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung

mVISE AG

Industrie 4.0

Von Fragestellungen aus der digitalen Werkshalle bis zu den unterstützenden Controllingprozessen unterstützen wir Sie auf dem Weg in die Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse.

Unser Vorgehen

wtfdivi014-url178

Datenexploration

Wir erstellen oder schärfen mit Ihnen Ihre genaue Fragestellung, qualifizieren Ihre Daten auf Informationsgehalt. Anschließend bestimmen wir das optimale statistische Verfahren bzw. die besten Modellkandidaten für Ihre Fragestellung.
wtfdivi014-url203

Modellbildung

Unsere erprobten Best-Practice-Ansätze lassen sich auch mit einer Vielzahl von Werkzeugen wie z.B. R, Python oder SPSS umsetzen und nutzen bei Bedarf Big Data Technologien wie Apache Spark. Diese integrieren wir optimal in Ihre Systeme.
wtfdivi014-url232

Operationalisierung

Wir integrieren die Analysen und Ergebnisse in Ihre Unternehmensprozesse. Eine Automatisierung und Überwachung der analytischen Modelle verschafft Ihnen mehr Freiräume. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Analysen in Wert zu setzen.

Ihre Benefits

Industrie 4.0

  • Effiziente Prozesse Durch datenbasierte Entscheidungen ermöglichen wir es Ihnen, Ihre Geschäftsprozessen zu optimieren und zu automatisierten.
  • Schnelle Reaktion Durch das Monitoring von Daten und Geschäftsprozesse ermöglichen wir es Ihnen, auf Veränderungen Ihres Business sofort zu erkennen und gezielt darauf zu reagieren.
  • Beheben von Produktionsfehlern Wir ermitteln die Ursachen von Produktionsfehlern über eine Root Cause Analyse, so dass Sie diese gezielt beheben und Ausschüsse vermeiden können.
  • Reduzierung der Wartungskosten Mittels Condition-based Maintenance passen wir Ihren Wartungsplan an den Zustand Ihrer Maschinen an und vermeiden dadurch unnötige Wartungen.
  • Vermeiden von Produktionsausfällen Mittels Predictive Maintenance erkennen wir bevorstehende Fehlfunktionen Ihrer Maschinen und ermöglichen es Ihnen diese zu beheben, bevor es zum Stillstand der Produktionsanlage kommt.

Analytics Services

Mit unseren Services im Bereich Analytics bieten wir Ihnen Analysen und Scorings, die Sie ohne großen Aufwand schnell und einfach nutzen können. Sie erhalten neue Erkenntnisse über Zusammenhänge in Ihren Daten, Ihre Datenqualität oder die Aussagekraft einzelner Faktoren. So können Sie zentrale Entscheidungsprozesse in Ihrem Kundenmanagement und Ihrem Unternehmen automatisiert unterstützen lassen und Ihre Performance am Markt optimieren.

Ansprechpartner

Alexander Kaul

Alexander Kaul

Head of Data Science Unit

Alexander Kaul leitet die Data Science Unit in München und ist seit über 10 Jahren als Berater tätig. Im Laufe seiner Beraterkarriere hat er unterschiedliche Anwendungen von der Vision über die erste Umsetzung bis zum kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung im laufenden Betrieb. Aktuell arbeitet er mit seinen Klienten an der Entwicklung neuer datengetriebener Geschäftsmodelle.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.