Professional Services

Consulting Services

We understand the processes and challenges of our customers.

mVISE supports companies in digitization projects – from the concept phase through development and implementation to managed services. Cloud products such as the iPaaS platform elastic.io accelerate integration tasks. With SaleSphere, mVISE offers an integrated solution for the digitization of sales processes.

The core competencies of mVISE AG lie in the areas of:

 

  • mobility: Mobile Applications, Internet of Things (IoT), SaleSphere
  • Virtualization: IT infrastructures, cloud computing, containerization
  • Integration: Integration Platforms, iPaaS/elastic.io, Data Integration
  • Security: Technical Security, Information Security, Security Awareness, Mobile Security, Cryptography
  • Enterprise Data: Customer Data Management, DWH, BI, Data Science, Predictive Analytics, Big Data, Data Insight

IT Security

We offer you a comprehensive range of information security services. This enables you to benefit from a holistic approach: We assist you from the conception to the implementation of complex security solutions…

Data Science & Analytics

Our data science experts support you in generating valuable information from your mass of data and incorporating these findings into the relevant decision-making processes.

Business Intelligence

In order to successfully manage your company or department, you not only need efficient and flexible processes, but also correct and timely decisions for controlling them, as well active monitoring to measure success.

Data Integration Platform

This is not just based on modern technologies, but can also support the vision of central data services. When it comes to such a platform, the size of big data is less relevant…

Data Warehouse

The key to your company’s success lies in your data. The challenge, therefore, is to link the diverse and differently structured data from the individual source systems, extract it simply and reliably from the sources and…

Amazon Web Services

mVISE AG is a Consulting Partner of Amazon Web Services. Our expertise ranges from cloud computing to storage and infrastructure solutions & Big Data and IoT.

Cloud infrastructure

Virtualization is a key technology of modern data centers and IT structures and offers many advantages. Precisely for this reason virtualization is gaining more and more importance and offers enormous potential for cost savings.

Internet of Things

The Internet of Things offers many opportunities for companies. We are engaged in this area for a long time and have already completed IoT products from well-known customers.

App Development

With years of comprehensive experience, we provide you with assistance in the development of holistic mobile strategies – from consultation and creative services through to technical implementation, roll-out and measurement of success.

App Development

Holistic Mobile Strategies

mVISE is the first port of call for mobile business solutions.

With years of comprehensive experience, we provide you with assistance in the development of holistic mobile strategies – from consultation and creative services through to technical implementation, roll-out and measurement of success.

Holistic Mobile Strategies

mVISE is the first port of call for mobile business solutions.

With years of comprehensive experience, we provide you with assistance in the development of holistic mobile strategies – from consultation and creative services through to technical implementation, roll-out and measurement of success.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.

unsere Dienstleistungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Consulting Services

Wir verstehen die Prozesse und Herausforderungen unserer Kunden.

mVISE begleitet Unternehmen bei Digitalisierungsprojekten – von der Konzeptphase über die Entwicklung und Implementierung bis hin zu Managed Services. Cloud-Produkte wie die iPaaS-Plattform elastic.io beschleunigen Integrationsaufgaben. Für die Digitalisierung von Vertriebsprozessen bietet mVISE mit SaleSphere eine integrierte Lösung.

Die Kernkompetenzen der mVISE AG liegen in den Bereichen:

 

  • mobility: Mobile Applications, Internet of Things (IoT), SaleSphere
  • Virtualization: IT infrastructures, cloud computing, containerization
  • Integration: Integration Platforms, iPaaS/elastic.io, Data Integration
  • Security: Technical Security, Information Security, Security Awareness, Mobile Security, Cryptography
  • Enterprise Data: Customer Data Management, DWH, BI, Data Science, Predictive Analytics, Big Data, Data Insight

IT Security

Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfassendes Angebot an IT-Security-Dienstleistungen. So können Sie von einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz profitieren: Wir unterstützen Sie von der Konzeption bis zur Implementierung komplexer Sicherheitslösungen….

Data Science & Analytics

Unsere Data Science Experten unterstützen Sie darin, aus Ihren Daten gewinnbringende Informationen zu generieren und diese in die relevanten Entscheidungsprozesse einfließen zu lassen.

Business Intelligence

Um Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Abteilung erfolgreich steuern zu können, benötigen Sie neben effizienten und flexiblen Prozesse richtige und schnelle Entscheidungen für deren Steuerung sowie eine ständige Messung des Erfolgs.

Data Integration Platform

Diese basiert nicht nur auf modernen Technologien, sondern kann zusätzlich auch die Vision von zentralen Datenservices unterstützen. Bei einer solchen Plattform ist weniger die Größe von Big Data relevant, sondern..

Data Warehouse

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens steckt in Ihren Daten. Die Herausforderung besteht also darin, die vielfältigen und unterschiedlich strukturierten Daten aus den einzelnen Quellsystemen zu verknüpfen.

Virtualization

Virtualisierung ist Schlüsseltechnologie moderner Rechenzentren und IT Strukturen und bietet viele Vorteile. Gerade deshalb gewinnt Virtualisierung für Unternehmen immer mehr an Bedeutung.

App Development

Mit langjähriger, umfassender Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung ganzheitlicher mobiler Strategien – von der Beratung und Konzeption, über die technische Umsetzung, bis hin zum Roll-out und der Erfolgsmessung.

Projektmanagement

Um den Anforderungen von morgen gewachsen zu sein, unterstützen unsere Experten Sie dabei, Ihre Visionen und Strategien anhand neuer, digital gestützter Methoden und Werkzeuge umzusetzen.
Als Projektlenker sichern wir Termine, Kosten und Qualität.

App Development

Ganzheitliche mobile Strategien

mVISE ist die erste Anlaufstelle für mobile Business-Lösungen.
Mit langjähriger, umfassender Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung ganzheitlicher mobiler Strategien – von der Beratung und Konzeption, über die technische Umsetzung, bis hin zum Roll-out und der Erfolgsmessung.

Ganzheitliche mobile Strategien

mVISE ist die erste Anlaufstelle für mobile Business-Lösungen.
Mit langjähriger, umfassender Erfahrung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung ganzheitlicher mobiler Strategien – von der Beratung und Konzeption, über die technische Umsetzung, bis hin zum Roll-out und der Erfolgsmessung.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.