Security

Safety at the highest level

Virtualization is one of the core solution of modern data centers and IT structures today. Cloud computing can help increase the availability of IT services and possibly reduce IT costs.

Virtualization and cloud computing present new challenges to the responsible IT manager to keep the information stored in the solutions safe from unauthorized access. The number of entities to be considered in permission verification – individuals, organizations, data centers – is growing rapidly with the introduction of virtualized and cloud-based solutions for IT services. With the transfer of databases to external service provides, companies need further assurance that applicable laws for data protection are taken into account.

mVISE assists you in overcoming these challenges. As with many matters of IT security and data protection, the greatest risk factor is usually the human risk factor. We support you in defining meaningful milestones, necessary measures, and checkpoints for your infrastructure and your staff, and in identifying, planning, implementing and deploying your solutions in terms of IT security.

Cloud Security

During the planning phase for the virtualization of individual IT services or entire application environments or for transferring services to a private or public cloud, a number of complex IT security issues must be taken into account in order to make this project successful from the standpoint of security and data protection.

mVISE supports you in the planning phase with expertise in data location, data protection, and data encryption, in implementation of authorization concepts and authentication, and with recommendations for system and service monitoring and periodic audits before the start of the operational phase.

Services overview

This is how we can help you

mVISE creates customized solutions according to your requirements in the areas of software design and development, the conception of cloud transformations, the implementation of authentication and encryption strategies for your data, the creation of authorization policies, and auditing. The security of your IT and your data is of primary importance; that is our fundamental commitment to quality.

Enterprise Security

  • Public Key Infrastructure (PKI)
  • Multi Factor Authentication
  • Log Management
  • Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)

Cloud Security

  • Data Location
  • Data Privacy
  • Database Encryption
  • Data Leakage Prevention
  • Legal Aspects

Mobile Security

  • Data Transfer
  • End entity devices
  • Secure Mobile Workplace

Network Security

  • Network Design
  • High Availability
  • Authentication
  • Encryption
  • Health Monitoring

Security Awareness

  • Education
  • Workshops
  • Trainings
  • Campaigns

Security Audits

  • User Rights and Permissions Management
  • Monitoring
  • Penetration Testing
  • Vulnerability Scans

Secure Software Architecture

  • Design Attendance
  • Secure Data Transmission
  • Testing and Review
  • Security Assurance

Security

Sicherheit auf höchstem Niveau

Virtualisierung ist heute eine der Kernlösung moderner Rechenzentren und IT Strukturen. Cloud Computing kann dabei unterstützen, die Verfügbarkeit von IT-Dienstleistungen zu steigern und ggf. IT-Kosten zu senken.

Virtualisierung und Cloud Computing stellt dabei neue Herausforderungen an verantwortliche IT-Leiter, die in den Lösungen gespeicherten Informationen für Unbefugte unzugänglich zu halten. Die Anzahl der in einer Berechtigungsuntersuchung zu berücksichtigenden Entitäten – Personen, Organisationen, Rechenzentren – wächst mit der Einführung von virtualisierten und cloudbasierten Lösungen für IT-Dienste stark an. Mit dem Auslagern von Datenbanken an externe Betreiber muss für Unternehmen weiter sichergestellt sein, dass die relevanten Gesetze zum Datenschutz berücksichtigt werden.

mVISE begleitet Sie, diese Herausforderungen zu meistern. Der meist größte Risikofaktor ist, wie bei vielen Themen der IT-Sicherheit und des Datenschutzes, der Mensch. Wir unterstützen Sie, sinnvolle Meilensteine, notwendige Maßnahmen und Prüfpunkte für Ihre Infrastruktur und Ihr Personal zu definieren, und begleiten Sie bei der Definition, der Planung, der Umsetzung und der Implementierung Ihrer Lösungen in Hinblick auf IT-Security.

Cloud Security

Schon bei der Planung, einzelne IT-Dienste oder ganze Applikationslandschaften zu virtualisieren, in eine private oder eine öffentliche Cloud zu bringen, sind eine Anzahl vielschichtiger IT-Security-Themen zu berücksichtigen, um das Vorhaben zu einem auch vom Standpunkt der Sicherheit und des Datenschutzes zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss zu bringen.

mVISE unterstützt Sie in der Planungsphase mit Expertise für Datenstandorte, Datenschutz und Datenverschlüsselung, in der Umsetzung mit Berechtigungskonzepten und Authentifizierung und vor dem Beginn der Betriebsphase mit Handlungsempfehlungen für System- und Dienstüberwachung sowie regelmäßiger Überprüfungen (Audits).

Leistungsübersicht

So helfen wir Ihnen

mVISE erstellt nach Ihren Anforderungen in den Bereichen des Softwaredesigns und  entwicklung, der Konzeption von Cloud-Transformationen, der Umsetzung von Authentifizierungs- und Verschlüsselungsstrategien für Ihre Daten, bei der Erstellung von Berechtigungsstrategien und in der Auditierung maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Dabei steht die Sicherheit Ihrer IT und Ihrer Daten im Vordergrund, unser fundamentales Qualitätsversprechen.

Enterprise Security

  • Public Key Infrastructure (PKI)
  • Multi Factor Authentication
  • Log Management
  • Security Information and Event Management (SIEM)

Cloud Security

  • Data Location
  • Data Privacy
  • Database Encryption
  • Data Leakage Prevention
  • Legal Aspects

Mobile Security

  • Data Transfer
  • End entity devices
  • Secure Mobile Workplace

Network Security

  • Network Design
  • High Availability
  • Authentication
  • Encryption
  • Health Monitoring

Security Awareness

  • Education
  • Workshops
  • Trainings
  • Campaigns

Security Audits

  • User Rights and Permissions Management
  • Monitoring
  • Penetration Testing
  • Vulnerability Scans

Secure Software Architecture

  • Design Attendance
  • Secure Data Transmission
  • Testing and Review
  • Security Assurance